IFB Directors, Districts 13-18



Dennis Green

District 13 Director
RR 3, Box 71
Lawrenceville, IL 62439

Counties: Coles, Clark, Crawford, Cumberland, Jasper, Lawrence, and Richland
Phone: 618-943-7046
E-mail: d.w.green*AT*hotmail.com



Steve Hosselton

District 14 Director
2794 Silver Bell Lane
Louisville, IL 62858

Counties: Clay, Effingham, Fayette, Marion and Montgomery
Phone: 618-665-3618
E-mail: shoss*AT*wabash.net

Schutz _Chad OP 12


Chad Schutz

District 15 Director
RR 1, Box 198
White Hall, IL 62092

Counties: Bond, Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, and Madison
Phone: 217-374-6371
E-mail: chadkschutz*AT*irtc.net

stallman_315 (1)


Steve Stallman

District 16 Director
4193 Diamond Cross Road
Chester, IL  62233
Counties: Clinton, Monroe, Perry, Randolph, St. Clair, and Washington
Phone: 618-826-4203
E-mail: sfarms*AT*ymail.com


Miller _Larry 14


Larry Miller

District 17 Director
3897 Bolen Store Road 
Thompsonville, IL, 62890

Counties: Edwards, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Wabash, Wayne, and White

Phone:  618-627-2233                    
E-mail:  millerfarm1972*AT*yahoo.com


Kenton Thomas


Kenton Thomas

District 18 Director
23114 Twente Crossing Road
Thebes, IL  62990

Counties: Gallatin, Jackson, Johnson, Massac, Pope-Hardin, Pulaski-Alexander, Saline, Union, and Williamson
Phone:  618-559-1187
E-mail: Kenton_thomas4*at*yahoo.com

top bottom