IFB Directors, Districts 1-6

Aavang _Michele OP 14


Michele Aavang

District 1 Director
10414 Aavang Road
Woodstock, IL 60098

Counties: McHenry, Lake, DeKalb, and Kane
Phone: 815-648-4210

Williams Earl_315 (1)

Earl Williams Jr.

District 2 Director
7011 Blomberg Road
Cherry Valley, IL 61016

Counties: Boone, Carroll, Jo Daviess, Ogle, Stephenson, and Winnebago
Phone: 815-874-4340
E-mail: ehwfarms*AT*gmail.com

Kirwan _Jeff 12_15


Jeff Kirwan

District 3 Director
954 305th Street
New Windsor, IL 61465

Counties: Henry, Mercer, Rock Island, Stark, and Whiteside
Phone:  309-314-3034
E-mail:  kirwan2*AT*nwctv.net



Brad Temple

District 4 Director
3615 E 2351 Rd
Serena, IL 60549

Counties: LaSalle, Lee, and Bureau
E-mail: benandbryan*AT*gmail.com

Halterman _Tamara 12_15


Tammy Halterman

District 5 Director
1090 W Becker Road
Dwight, IL 60420

Counties: Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kendall, and Will
Phone: 815-735-9891

E-mail: tdhalt*AT*aol.com



Randy Poskin

District 6 Director
PO Box 14
30305 E Charles
Ashkum, IL 60911

Counties: Ford-Iroquois, Kankakee, and Livingston
Phone: 815-698-2994
E-mail: randyjposkin*AT*comcast.net



top bottom